Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
LPCANC 2018 Board of Directors


The Licensed Professional Counselors Association of North Carolina (LPCANC) is governed by a Board of Directors whose main duty is to assure the association is run according to the Bylaws, which are approved by the LPCANC membership

Interested in volunteering to be on the Board of Directors?  What is involved?

Click here to view the different committee descriptions.

Online Board Application

Board Meetings - 2018

  • February 17 - Raleigh
  • April 21 - Raleigh
  • June 16 - Conference Call
  • July 28 - Raleigh
  • September 8-Conference Call
  • October 25 - Raleigh
  • December 8 - Raleigh
  • Conference Calls as needed

LPCANC members are always welcome to sit in on Board meetings, except for Executive sessions.

Please contact to notify us if you plan to attend, and to confirm the date, location and time.

Board Members: Please click here to submit your quarterly report.

LPCANC 2018 Board of Directors

Please Note - Some of the emails below each Director are temporarily not working. Please contact if you wish to reach someone, and your message will be forwarded.


Letitia Huger-Hill


Troy Schiedenhelm


Eric Beeson


LaTonya Summers



Deanna Madison

Graduate Student Representative

Professional Development

Cori Costello


Khalilah Slade


 Communications & Media


Michelle Hamilton

University Relations

Regional Representatives

See Regions page


Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal