Print Page   |   Sign In   |   Register
LPCANC 2018 Board of Directors
Share |

Leadership

The Licensed Professional Counselors Association of North Carolina (LPCANC) is governed by a Board of Directors whose main duty is to assure the association is run according to the Bylaws, which are approved by the LPCANC membership

Interested in volunteering to be on the Board of Directors?  What is involved?

Click here to view the different committee descriptions.

Online Board Application


Board Meetings - 2018

  • February 17 - Raleigh
  • April 21 - Raleigh
  • June 16 - Conference Call
  • July 28 - Raleigh
  • September 8-Conference Call
  • October 25 - Raleigh
  • December 8 - Raleigh
  • Conference Calls as needed

LPCANC members are always welcome to sit in on Board meetings, except for Executive sessions.

Please contact info@lpcanc.org to notify us if you plan to attend, and to confirm the date, location and time.


Board Members: Please click here to submit your quarterly report.


LPCANC 2018 Board of Directors

Please Note - Some of the emails below each Director are temporarily not working. Please contact info@lpcanc.org if you wish to reach someone, and your message will be forwarded.

President

Letitia Huger-Hill   
yourpresident@lpcanc.org

President-Elect

Troy Schiedenhelm

Vice-President

Eric Beeson

vice-president@lpcanc.org


Secretary

LaTonya Summers
secretary@lpcanc.org

 

Treasurer

Deanna Madison
treasurer@lpcanc.org

Graduate Student Representative

gradstudents@lpcanc.org


Professional Development

Cori Costello
pdc@lpcanc.org

Conference

Khalilah Slade
conference@lpcanc.org
  

Advocacy

advocacy@lpcanc.org

 Communications & Media

communications-media@lpcanc.org

Membership

Michelle Hamilton

University Relations

universityrelations@lpcanc.org

Operations Manager

Sara Whitley
info@lpcanc.org

Regional Representatives

See Regions page

 


 Board Meetings - 2017

  • January 28 - Durham
  •  April 8 -  Durham
  • June 24 - Durham
  • August 19 - Location TBD
  • October 26 - Winston-Salem
  • December 2 - Raleigh 

Board Meetings - 2016

  • March 5: Location - Winston-Salem
  • Aug 6: Location - Durham
  • Oct 20: Location - Concord
  • Nov 19: Location - Winston-Salem (Marriott)
  • Conference Calls: As needed
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal